The crew trek into the unknown dangers of Pleasure Island as Lord Banks faces a crisis of confidence. A fateful dream leads to an epiphany and a false idol summons nature to attack those who are vulnerable to pleasure. Featuring Jemaine Clement (Lord Joseph Banks, Bertie Banks), Lawrence Arabia (Solander) and Jonathan Brugh (Narrator), Tom Clarke (Young Nick), Loren Taylor (Hjelke), Nigel Collins (Dr. Fincello), Gavin Rutherford (Nutty the Sausage), Bella Kalolo (Purea), Cohen Holloway (Fjord), Stephen Templer (Lars, Illustrator), Madeline McNamara (Edna Halley). Original artwork by Stephen Templer. Produced by Fiona Elwood. Season 2 Audio design by: Thomas Press and James Dunlop.


Subscribe to Howl Premium to join the conversation!

Start Your Free Week