Lord Banks comes to terms with being stripped of his captaincy as the Fortitude encounters a jelly paradise. A hidden danger lurks beneath the surface, and a contagious madness spreads throughout the crew. Featuring Jemaine Clement (Lord Joseph Banks, Bertie Banks), Lawrence Arabia (Solander) and Jonathan Brugh (Narrator), Tom Clarke (Young Nick), Nigel Collins (Dr. Fincello, Greedy Pete), Stephen Templer (Prison Guard).Written and directed by Duncan Sarkies. Music by Lawrence Arabia. Original artwork by Stephen Templer. Produced by Fiona Elwood. Season 2 Audio design by: Thomas Press and James Dunlop.


Subscribe to Howl Premium to join the conversation!

Start Your Free Week